Officers 2017-05-13T11:45:09+00:00


  • President – Steven Sweeney
  • Vice President – Danny Denson
  • Secretary – Donna Sweeney
  • Treasure- Lori Hollender



The board of directors will provide guidance and consultation on various levels but are not involved in the day to day operations.


The board of trustees will be responsible for the day to day operations and decision making for the organization.


The officers will form the executive committee and will be responsible for the over all running of the organization.


The basic committees that we have as per the by laws will be as follows:

  • Executive Committee
  • Finance Committee
  • Development Committee
  • Governance Committee
  • Marketing Committee


There will be committees within these committees and will be set up on as needed basis. So please let us know if there is a specific committee that you would like to be involved in as we move forward.

Contact Us:

Headwaters For Heroes
P.O. Box 336
Harper, TX 78631
(830) 992-1193
or email Steven Sweeney